VOTE NOW: “The Most Corrupt Indian – 2010, Awards”

Announcing – “The Most Corrupt Indian – 2010, Awards”

How to vote?
– Visit the Maharashtra Majha’s Facebook fan page.
– Like the fan page.
– Among the nominees choose the person to whom you want to Vote as “The Most Corrupt Indian – 2010”
– Click on vote now and follow the one step instruction.
– You are done, you vote is counted.
– Leave a comment if you want to.

Year 2010… an year full of happenings…pleasant and some utterly shocking too. The year witnessed great performances from many of the Indians which were unfortunately eclipsed by huge scams and scandals. So why not ‘reward’ the creators of these scams and scandals for making India so proud on the global platform?

With this thought in mind, Maharashtra Majha wants to choose and honor the gem of corruption with “The Most Corrupt Indian -2010 Awards.” We present you with the top most names who have gained an expertise in the area.  For the Most Corrupt Indian – 2010 Awards, the nominees are: Suresh Kalmadi, A. Raja, Sharad Pawar, B.S. Yeddyurappa, Ashok Chavan, Lalit Modi, Nira Radia and last but not the least Barkha Dutt.

To make the procedure transparent and unbiased, the person will be chosen by you not on the website but on facebook, Maharashtra Majha’s facebook fan page.

You can vote for more than one nominee but one person can vote only once for each nominee.

Vote to choose “The Most Corrupt Indian – 2010, Awards”

Most Corrupt Indian - 2010, Awards
Most Corrupt Indian - 2010, Awards

N.B: We are expecting votes from every part of country and hence announcements and updates will be made in English on facebook fan page twice a day about the Awards and Votes.


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

टिळक, सावरकर, मंगेशकर, तेंडुलकर

बुकचम्स – पुस्तक प्रेमींचे सोशल नेटवर्क